Multipurpose Experiment 1.0 update… and perhaps start of Wellness experiment 1.1

So, it seems that I am terrible at doing 4 things at one time, and making sure those habits all stick at once… SO… I am going to start simple and stick to one. While I DID start C25K today, exercise will not be part of this experiment.

Observations so far: yes, the calendar strategy did nag at me (still does) but first of all, I didnt set it in a place where I would have to look it in the eye so to speak so, it has been semi neglected… although it has nagged at me like the heart beat nagged at one of my favorite protagonists via Poe (tell tale heart).

Modification to experiment: so like previously stated I will be concentrating on posting on this blog period. I MIGHT add to the list after 30 days.

Edit 6/26/2012: here is what the first draft looked like… as you can see it didnt go very well

Failed General experiment 1.0

3 thoughts on “Multipurpose Experiment 1.0 update… and perhaps start of Wellness experiment 1.1

  1. Pingback: Inspiring blog award | oneofthe20percent

  2. Pingback: Ge/Nu 1.1 / Wellness experiment 1.1 update! (still need better titles!!!) | oneofthe20percent

  3. Pingback: Wellness experiment 1.1…. a new hope (see… better title right?) | oneofthe20percent

Leave a Reply

